Join us Tomorrow for the Online Opportunity Meeting with Steve Schulz!

98f5ffe214183d512fed01c1_240x155Join Steve Schulz, President of Field Operations, for an amazing Online Opportunity Meeting happening tomorrow, October 10th. We want you and everyone you know to join us on this fantastic webinar where you will see the Business Presentation in action!

If you’re serious about your SendOutCards business and being part of the greeting card and gift revolution, you will be on this webinar with your guests. Learn more below!

Online Opportunity Meeting Info
Thursday, October 10, 2013
9pm ET/8pm CT/7pm MT/6pm PT

Online Instructions
Register by visiting: https://www1.gotomeeting.com/register/879875080

To see a full listing of events happening all over the globe, make sure you check out the Upcoming Events page.

We look forward to seeing you at each and every event!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *