Hear the Black Friday Specials First!

CALLIMAGE

Don’t battle cold weather or long lines this year. Stay in and join VP of Marketing Vanessa Hunter and President of Field Operations Steve Schulz for a very special Black Friday Call! Be the first to hear all the great specials we’re offering for the biggest shopping day of the year. Learn more below!

 Be the first to hear all the exciting SendOutCards’ Black Friday Specials by joining us for an exclusive call taking place on Black Friday, November 29th, at 12 a.m. (ET).

Dial-in Number
206-402-0100

Pin
551099#

Stay in with friends and family this upcoming Black Friday and finish all your holiday shopping from the comforts of your home! See you on the call!

 

***Please note that the call will take place at on Friday, November 29th, at 12am EASTERN TIME, which means if you are in the Central, Mountain or Pacific time zone, the call will the occur on the evening of Thursday November 28th, at the following times:

Central Time: 11pm
Mountain Time: 10pm
Pacific Time: 9pm

If you are unsure of your time zone, please refer to this map to determine your location:

If you are an international customer or distributor and would like to join the call, you can reference this Time Zone Converter to determine out what time the call will take place in your location.

  2 comments for “Hear the Black Friday Specials First!

  1. Ellin Loveless
    November 25, 2013 at 6:49 pm

    You guys are crazy…..but I love it!

  2. Ellen Marrs
    November 26, 2013 at 2:32 pm

    LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS! What a great way to stir up even more excitement! Thanks for all you do…

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *