Add Fuel to Your Fire This Thursday: Online Opportunity Meeting

training_hub

Pull out your LIST because it’s time to SHARE SendOutCards and SPONSOR people into the best income opportunity in network marketing! We are hosting an Online Opportunity Meeting this Thursday at 7 p.m. MDT that is the fuel you need to add to your business.

Join President of Field Operations Steve Schulz for this online webinar as he debuts the new Simplified Business Presentation! Make sure you and your entire team are part of this revolutionary movement toward simplifying the SendOutCards message!

Our message has never been clearer! We are changing the world one card, one gift and one opportunity at a time.

Online Opportunity Meeting Info
Date: Thursday, October 3
Time: 9pm ET/8pm CT/7pm MT/6pm PT

Online Instructions
Register at this link: https://www1.gotomeeting.com/register/392246745

Space is limited! Reserve your webinar seat now!

After registering you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the Webinar.

  1 comment for “Add Fuel to Your Fire This Thursday: Online Opportunity Meeting

  1. October 6, 2013 at 12:16 am

    Love the information and work you are doing for us, SOC team. Fantastic

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *