2016 Distributor of the Year Nominees


The Distributor of the Year Award goes to an Executive or above who has consistently worked to build their business and support their downline. This person has gone above and beyond to help others understand and grow their business. They have been a driver of the SendOutCards growth by living and teaching the SendOutCards mission.

SendOutCards is pleased to announce the 2016 Distributor of The Year Nominees.

Jules Price – Sarasota, FL (USA)

Melissa Barlock – Oakville, ON (CAN)

Callie Teegardin – Stafford, TX (USA)

Phebe Trotman – Coquitlam, BC (CAN)

Jennie & Dave Potter – Courtenay, BC (CAN)

Gayle & Steve Zientek – Portage, MI (USA)

Matt Scherb – Oakville, ON (CAN)

Congratulations to all of our nominees!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *